Die Ansprechpartner des LV Schleswig-Holstein

PräsidentPeter JohannssenUm de Wurth 1 a
25693 Trennewurth
Tel.: 04857 509 (p)
Fax 04857 902 475 ( p)
Tel. 04851 906 21 (d)
Mobil: 0151 27 19 29 82
Peter.Johannssen@shabv.de
VizepräsidentJens GatzenmeierErnst-Barlach-Str. 28
25336 Elmshorn
Tel.: 04121 57 97 15 0
Fax: 03212 10 07 36 3
Mobil: 0175 67 66 866
jens.gatzenmeier@gmx.de
SchatzmeisterinUrte HolmWesterlandstraße 20
25704 Epenwöhrden
Tel.: 04832 55 19 8
urte.kath@freenet.de
RechtswartinStefanie KempowskiHohle Gasse 8
25813 Husum
Mobil: 0173 804 6166
Mail: Rechtswart@shabv.de
JugendwartinEllen JohannssenUm de Wurth 1 a
25693 Trennewurth
Tel.: 04857 5 09
Fax: 04857 90 24 75
Mobil: 0151 6544 1404
ellenjohannssen@t-online.de
SportwartViktor ScheiermannKlaus-Groth-Str. 29
24340 Eckernförde
Mobil: 0152 219 629 80
Mail: Sportwart@shabv.de
PressewartRené KüpperDorfstr. 20 a
24211 Kühren
Mobil: 0171 264 2518
Mail: Pressewart@shabv.de
KampfrichterobmannUlrich RamckeHirthstr. 60
24159 Kiel
Tel. 0431 362554
Mobil: 01578 412 0789
Mail: Ulrich.Ramcke@shabv.de
LehrwartThomas MüllerSüderwisch 12
25693 Volsemenhusen
Mobil: 0171 1133 577
Mail: Lehrwart@shabv.de

VerbandsarztDr. Christian LüerEsmarchstr. 50
25746 Heide
Tel. 0481 785 5000
Mail: Verbandsarzt@shabv.de
GeschäftsstelleEllen JohannssenUm de Wurth 1 a
25693 Trennewurth
Tel. 04857 509
Fax: 04857 902 475
Mobil: 0151 654 414 04
Geschaeftsstelle@shabv.de